Thanks to our Partnering Sponsors!

  • Leadership Hendricks County
  • Leadership Hendricks County
  • Leadership Hendricks County
  • Leadership Hendricks County
  • Leadership Hendricks County

Investing in leaders; strengthening our community

News Feeds:

                       LHC ANNUAL REUNION AND MEETING 2015

Thursday, January 22, 2015 from 5:30 to 8:00 pm at the 4H Fairgrounds & Conference Complex in Danville

You won't want to miss this year's Annual Reunion. Featuring:
Fun speakers from the classes of 1994, 2004 & 2014
Leader of the Year and Youth Leader of the Year Awards
LHC Annual Meeting
Great food, cash bar
Exciting raffles, with intriguing surprises! You'll want to purchase raffle tickets!
An opportunity to mingle with LHC members and meet the LHC Class of 2015

Tickets are $40/person

Register online:
Or mail your check payable to LHC to: PO Box 7, Danville, 46122
Deadline to register: January 15, 2014

Presenting Sponsor: TBD
Dinner Sponsor: Binkley Wealth Management Group
Additional Sponsorships Available

If you would like to know more about opportunities to sponsor the event or donate a raffle item, please call us at 317.718.6178 or email us: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .  We are also looking for volunteers to help at the event!


It’s official … we are the newest members of LHC!
Thank you for investing in us!


Class of 2014

lhc 2015 closing picture letter


Back Row: Greg Williams, Matt Bailey, Kevin Speer, Travis Caulk, John Mollaun, Bryan Tremper, Brad Eisenhart, Brad DuBois; Middle Row: Lora Steele, Ray Helmuth, Bill Brown, Becky Maners, Denis Ward, Karen Lawson, William Rhodehamel, Starr Benson, Anne Engelhardt, Jayson Puckett; Sitting: Andrea Hopper, Cindy McLoed, Byron Stevens, Sabrina Coulter, Kathy Burdine, Jeff Pipkin, Stecy Ober, Amy Chinn, Jennifer Andres



2014 lhc class park

Class of 2014, Infrastructure & Resources Day

 Each year, a diverse group of 25 participants are selected from a pool of applicants. Class members meet monthly from January through November to study the many facets of life in Hendricks County. These include education, economic development, infrastructure & resources, government, agriculture, transportation, industry, social services, and public safety. Each class member also participates in a team capstone project designed to study and address a community challenge.



2015 ylhc web

2014-2015 Youth Leadership Hendricks County Class

The primary purpose of Youth Leadership Hendricks County is to develop leadership potential, foster civic awareness, promote responsible volunteerism, and encourage young leaders to make a lifelong commitment to the Hendricks County community.

The youth program is designed for high school sophomores and its schedule is synchronized with the school year. Five students from each of the county’s six public high schools and a few students from private/home schools are chosen for the program. Class sessions focus on leadership skills and the many components of life in Hendricks County.                                     

Our partnership with lets you get the things you need while giving back.
Place your order through the link below, and a percent will be donated to Leadership Hendricks County.

Leadership Hendricks County, Inc.
1900 East Main Street
PO Box 7
Danville IN 46122

Since 1993, Leadership Hendricks County has given citizens the background and inside information they need to take on effective leadership roles in the Hendricks County community. Each graduating class within the program has completed a Team Discovery project to address a current community need. Leadership Hendricks County, Inc. is a not-for-profit organization whose mission is to seek, prepare, involve and sustain leaders from diverse backgrounds to address community and countywide changes.

Copyright ©2014 Leadership Hendricks County. Developed by NuMedia Marketing, Inc.